Mag. Mojca Šegel 
Naravoslovje, Kemija, Biologija
Mag. Mojca Koban-Dobnik 
Glasbena umetnost 
Mojca.Koban-Dobnik@solavitanje.si
Mag. Tilka Jakob 
Fizika 
Tilka.Jakob@solavitanje.si
Mag. Robert Pritržnik Šport
Andreja Pinter 
Angleški jezik
Petra Čebular Angleški jezik, 
Zgodovina
Sintija Gorenjak 
Zgodovina
Angela Bornšek Slovenski jezik Angela.bornsek@solavitanje.si
Jožica Kotnik 
Slovenski jezik 
Jozica.Kotnik@solavitanje.si
Jožica Vivod 
Knjižničarka, Nemški jezik 
Jozica.Vivod@solavitanje.si
Suzana Pušnik 
Matematika 
Suzana.Pušnik@solavitanje.si
Breda Jakop 
razred 1.a 
Breda.Jakop@solavitanje.si
Vera Pesjak 
razred 1.a 
Vera.Pesjak@solavitanje.si
Ida Pačnik 
razred 2.a Ida.Pacnik@solavitanje.si
Lidija Črešnik 
razred 3.a 
Lidija.Cresnik@solavitanje.si
Magda Pušnik 
razred 4.a 
Magda.Pušnik©solavitabnje.si
Melita Hrovat 
razred 4.a 
melita.hrovat@solavitanje.si
Lea Kotnik 
5.b razred 5.b 
Lea.Kotnik@solavitanje.si
Vanja Repnik 
Vanja.Repnik@solavitanje.si
Ksenija Potočnik 
Ksenija.Potočnik@solavitanje.si